Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Free mp3 download of the original score from Disney's UP

Code: latimesdisney

Download the complete soundtrack to Disney's UP! Hurry, this offer is only good through Dec 3rd. Origianl score by Michael Giacchino

1. Up With Titles
2. We're In The Club Now
3. Married Life
4. Carl Goes Up
5. Chachki Pickup
6. Paradise Found
7. Walkin' The House
8. Three Dog Dash
9. Kevin Break'n
10. Canine Conundrum
11. The Nickel Tour
12. The Explorer Motel
13. Escape From Muntz Mountain
14. Giving Muntz The Bird
15. Stuff We Did
16. Memories Can Weigh You Down
17. The Small Mailman Returns
18. He's Got The Bird
19. Seizing The Spirit Of Adventure
20. It's Just A House
21. The Ellie Badge
22. Up With The Credits
23. The Spirit Of Adventure

No comments:

Post a Comment